Spring Election – Tuesday, April 2nd

With upcoming spring election on Tuesday, April 2nd we wanted to provide some voting information to residents in case you had questions..

Poll Location: Wheaton Town Hall

4975 County Highway T

Chippewa Falls, WI  54729              

Wheaton Town Hall Map                    

Poll Hours:  7AM – 8PM

The positions along with candidates running are listed below.  Please Note:  All candidates are listed in the order printed on the ballets.  A sample ballet has been posted at the Wheaton Town Hall and Wheaton Recycling Center if interested in viewing ahead of time.

   Town Chair

Mark Blaskowski

   2 Town Board Supervisor Seats

Dennis Fehr

Ken Books

Wayne Miller

Gary De Moe

   Town Treasurer

Laura Hayden

Shannon Gerrits

   Town Clerk

Scott Deutscher

Do you have voting questions?  Contact Scott Deutscher – Wheaton Clerk at 715-874-5982 or email wheaton.clerk@gmail.com